almeida's shotokan karate school

Howland Place, 304 Bolton St., Suite 107A, New Bedford, MA 02744

508-542-4203

Type your paragraph here.



AIKA Calendar of Events – 2018 --UPDATED 4/25/18

Friday, January 26, 2018 – Advanced Training – Oxford – 7 PM

Saturday, January 27, 2018 – Advanced Belt Promotion – New Bedford – 8 AM

Sunday, February 4, 2018 – AIKA Invitational Tournament – New Bedford

Friday, February 23, 2018 – Advanced Training – New Bedford– 7 PM

Saturday, March 10, 2018 – Central MA Open Tournament- Gardner, MA

Friday, March 23, 2018 – Advanced Belt Training – Sterling – 7 PM

April 7, 2018– Special Training in New Bedford – 9 AM

Friday, April 27, 2018 – Advanced Belt Training – Oxford – 7 PM

Saturday, May 5, 2018 – Worcester Classic Tournament- Uxbridge,MA

Friday, May 18, 2018 – Advanced Belt Training – STERLING – 7 PM

Friday, June 22, 2018 – Advanced Belt Training – NEW BEDFORD – 7 PM

Saturday, July 14 – Sunday July 15, 2018 – Shihan Wayne’s Summer Training in Oxford

Sunday, July 15, 2018 – Advanced Belt Promotion – at Summer Training in Oxford

Friday, August 24, 2018 – Advanced Belt Training –   Oxford – 7 PM

Friday, September 28, 2018– Advanced Belt Training – New Bedford – 7 PM                     

Saturday, October 13, 2018 – Special Training in Sterling – 9 AM

Friday, October 26, 2018 – Advanced Belt Training – Sterling – 7 PM

Friday, November 30, 2018 – Advanced Belt Training – New Bedford– 7 PM

Friday, January 25, 2019 – Advanced Belt Training – Oxford – 7 PM

Saturday, January 26, 2019 – Advanced Belt Promotion – New Bedford – 8 AM


Sunday, February 3, 2019 - AIKA Invitational Tournament - New Bedford
NOTE: School Owners/Trainings -- To Be Determined ---

take the first step . . . . . . . . . .

drop by almeida's  karate IN NEW BEDFORD or one of it's affiliated schools today !